Silky Soft Hands With Perlier Shea Butter Hand Cream

Silky Soft Hands With Perlier Shea Butter Hand Cream

I love hand cream. I keep several tubes and jars stashed all over my apartment. Night creams, day creams, exfoliating creams, you name it. As you can imagine, my hands are really soft and to keep them that way, I always reach for creams that are rich, moisturizing and fast-absorbing. Enter Perlier Shea Butter Hand Cream with White Lily Extract. Made with 100% organic Shea butter, this cream is everything I want in a hand cream.

Perlier Shea Butter White Lily
Perlier Shea Butter Hand Cream with White Lily Extract
Perlier Shea Butter Hand Cream
I found this hand cream to be luxurious, soothing and very fragrant. It leaves my hands feeling soft and protected and it’s so rich, I also smooth it onto my elbows and knees which can be a little rougher than I’d like. I’ve even used it on my feet and found it to be better than most foot creams, because it absorbs so quickly. It contains no preservatives and, as an added bonus, it helps fight free radicals.
Perlier Shea Butter Hand Cream
Perlier Shea Butter Hand Cream is thick, rich and luxurious.

 

The only thing that would improve the Shea Butter Hand Cream is reducing the amount of fragrance. It’s a pleasant fragrance, but there is an awful lot of it. I don’t wear perfume on a regular basis, but if I did, I’d be worried about interference.

 

Be sure to tune in to Perlier on HSN on July 24th and 25th to check out all the package deals featuring Shea Butter White Lily Hand Cream and join in the conversation using #PerlierOnHSN!

 

Are you already a fan of the Shea Butter Hand Cream or any other Perlier product? Sound off in the comments, I’d love to know what you think.
 photo patranila-sig.jpg

 

This product was provided for review by iFabbo through their SHOP program. All opinions are my own. For more information, please see my disclosure policy.

 


Shop Perlier Hand Cream and More

RELATED POSTS

ESSENTIAL READ:  Pixi Skintreats Showdown: Double Cleanse vs. Nourishing Cleansing Balm
Follow:
SHARE:

43 Comments

  1. 17 July 2014 / 3:49 PM

    i only hear good things about Shea Butter.. thanks for the information!

  2. 17 July 2014 / 4:06 PM

    I love Shea Butter, it makes my skin feel so smooth! Hadn't heard of this brand, so thanks for the review.

    • 18 July 2014 / 2:49 PM

      The brand is new to me but I like what I see so far!

  3. 17 July 2014 / 5:24 PM

    Shea butter is great but I do agree that it's a little overpowering fragrance wise sometimes!

  4. 17 July 2014 / 7:29 PM

    Thanks for an honest review! I love shea butter creams, but like you would perhaps be worried about the fragrance of it.

  5. 17 July 2014 / 7:46 PM

    I love shea butter creams but like you sometimes the products I have tired out smell is just way to strong.

  6. 17 July 2014 / 9:30 PM

    I really want to try this! My hands and cuticle are so dry and cracked right now

  7. 17 July 2014 / 11:44 PM

    I love shea butter! I've not heard of this brand before, I will check it out. Thanks

  8. 18 July 2014 / 12:37 AM

    That looks like a great product. I have very dry hands and could use something like this.

    Michelle F.

  9. 18 July 2014 / 12:42 AM

    I like shea butter. I like that it's fragrant too, I like my hand cream to smell good.

  10. 18 July 2014 / 1:16 AM

    I need to be better about putting lotion on everyday. Shea butter is so good.

  11. 18 July 2014 / 1:29 AM

    Shea better is great. I've been meaning to try some new hand cream, thanks for sharing this product.

  12. 18 July 2014 / 4:25 AM

    I'd have to check the fragrance before knowing it was ok because I'm scent sensitive. Only some fragrances work for me, but otherwise it sounds great.

  13. 18 July 2014 / 5:25 AM

    I love using natural products with no preservatives. Plus, this one is fragrant? I want one!

  14. 18 July 2014 / 9:36 AM

    this sounds really good.. I love shea butter, and that much that once I did make my own sun-screen from the original shea butter, and wow, it was such a hit and I'm still using it.. I'm trying to find the procedure how I did it..

    • 18 July 2014 / 2:53 PM

      Very cool! When you find it, please share.

  15. 18 July 2014 / 10:22 AM

    I am definitely a fan of shea butter hand creams. I am going to have to try this. Thanks for sharing.

  16. 18 July 2014 / 1:22 PM

    I love Shea butter and this sounds like something I would be interested in. Thank you!

  17. 18 July 2014 / 2:02 PM

    I had never heard of Shea butter. My elbows are always dry so maybe that is something worth trying or looking at? ~ Don Purdum

    • 18 July 2014 / 2:54 PM

      Absolutely Don. Shea butter will take care of those elbows in short order!

  18. 18 July 2014 / 3:10 PM

    That sounds good to me. I am always looking for new creams for my dry winter skin.

  19. 18 July 2014 / 3:47 PM

    I love Shea Butter. I use it on my heels. Thanks.

  20. 18 July 2014 / 4:25 PM

    I have used Perlier products and they are all very good. Yes, I have used the hand cream and actually have given this brand as gifts to others.

  21. 18 July 2014 / 5:19 PM

    I love Shea Butter, but I haven't tried this product yet. I will have to check it out!

  22. 18 July 2014 / 10:26 PM

    I really like products with Shea Butter! It is such a great product for dry skin! Looking forward to trying this one!

  23. 19 July 2014 / 1:31 AM

    I love Shea Butter and this looks like a really awesome product.

  24. 19 July 2014 / 1:38 AM

    Love Shea Butter, this cream sounds really nice for the hands!

  25. 19 July 2014 / 3:57 PM

    Looks like a nice cream especially for this warm summer days. I use a body butter when my skin is too dry.

  26. 19 July 2014 / 9:09 PM

    That sounds like a really great cream. My daughter needs cream several times a day

  27. 21 July 2014 / 1:53 AM

    Oh I love a good shae butter cream, especially if they're nice and buttery without the oil.

    • 22 July 2014 / 3:01 PM

      Yeah, this one is not oily at all.

  28. 21 July 2014 / 5:46 PM

    I have heard so much about shea butter and its miraculous skin properties but, never tried shea butter hand cream. I am definitely going to use it

  29. 21 July 2014 / 9:14 PM

    It's always nice to have a good hand cream. Thanks for the tip!

  30. 23 July 2014 / 12:42 AM

    Thanks for this post. I will have to try this out. I love hand cream that isn't oily!

  31. 23 July 2014 / 2:55 AM

    I so want this hand cream. It sounds like it would help with my dry skin a lot.

  32. 25 July 2014 / 2:29 AM

    Looks like a great product. Will going to try this out. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *